About STIASTIA NewsCommitteeMembersReportsAdvertisementContact STIACareer

Tuesday, January 22, 2019




Find STIA interesting? Tell your friends about STIA.

Members should use their own discretion in analyzing & accepting the details / contents as provision of news by STIA are for information only.


Branch Committee of STIA 2018-2020

Central Committee    Branch Committee    Home

Branch Committee
The duties of the Branch Committee shall be to manage the affairs of the branch in accordance with the Rules of the Association and the instructions of the Central Committee. The Branch Committee consisting of the following, who shall serve a term of office for two years as office bearers shall be elected biennially at the Branch Annual General Meeting:-

  • A Branch Chairman
  • A Branch Vice-Chairman
  • A Branch Secretary
  • A Branch Assistant Secretary
  • A Branch Treasurer
  • A Branch Assistant Treasurer
  • Six Ordinary Committee Members

Branch Kota Kinabalu Sandakan Tawau
Chairman Mr. Tan Peng Juan Mr. Fong Hen Vun Mr. Chua Yeong Perng
Vice Chairman Mr. Ong Huang Peng Mr. Wilson Tan Kok Tiong Mdm. Linda Loh Siew Lian
Secretary Mr. Alfred Yong Chin Keong Mr. Tang Kie Chiew Mr. Quek Siew Wah
Treasurer Madam Nancy Chia Tau Kin Mdm. Fonny Tsen Lip Fon Mr. Raymond Chiew Vui Leong
Asst. Secretary Mr. Fong Ming San Mr. Jacky Chan Yuk Woh Mr. Wong Thart Sin
Asst. Treasurer Mr. Wong See Ming Mr. Wong Kee Huai Mr. Peter Chin Yeet Soon

Committee Members
Kota Kinabalu Sandakan Tawau
Mr. Gan Ka Wai
Mr. Sia Mee Kuong
Mr. Lin Hao Yu
Mr. Francis Loo Lip Leong
Mr. Junior Loy Chun Hong
Mr. Lau Swee Cheong

Mr. Sheak Sai Wah
Mr. Ho Khen Khiong
Mr. Hung Kuang Ching
Mr. Tommy Low Chaan Lim
Mr. Hsiang Bai Yeen
Ms. Annie Chong

Mr. Liang Ding Hock
Mr. Katsuteru Inoguchi
Mr. Tan Leung Chuan
Mr. Yim Heung Soon
Mr. Voo Ting Sang
En. Omar Bachora


Powered by JuiceAPac   Home        About        News        Committee        Members        Reports        Advertisement        Contact        Career