About STIASTIA NewsCommitteeMembersReportsAdvertisementContact STIACareer

Wednesday, February 20, 2019




Find STIA interesting? Tell your friends about STIA.

Members should use their own discretion in analyzing & accepting the details / contents as provision of news by STIA are for information only.


Central Committee of STIA 2018-2020

Central Committee    Branch Committee    Home

Central Committee
A Central Committee consisting of the following office bearers shall be elected by secret ballot at the Annual Delegates Conference and such election shall be held biennially. Three branches, i.e. Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan and Tawau, elect their delegates at their respective Annual General Meetings to attend the "Delegates Conference". The Central Committee is presided by the President with proportionate representation from the branches according to their membership strength.

  • A President
  • A Deputy President
  • A Vice President
  • A Secretary-General
  • An Assistant Secretary-General
  • A Treasurer-General
  • An Assistant Treasurer-General
  • 11 Committee Members

President Mr. Chua Yeong Perng
Deputy President Mr. Tan Peng Juan
Vice President Mr. Joseph Fong Hen Vun
Secretary - General Mr. Alfred Yong Chin Keong
Treasurer - General Mr. Sia Mee Kuong
Asst. Secretary - General Mr. Fong Ming San
Asst. Treasurer - General Mr. Wong See Ming

Committee Members
Madam Linda Loh Siew Lian Mr. Ong Huang Peng Mr. Wong Thart Sin
Mr. Quek Siew Wah Mr. Raymond Chiew Vui Leong Mr. Tang Kie Chiew
Madam Fonny Tsen Lip Fon Mdm. Nancy Chia Tau Kin Mr. Stephen Chaw Zie Shing
Mr. Wilson Tan Kok Tiong Mr. Tommy Low Chaan Lim

Powered by JuiceAPac   Home        About        News        Committee        Members        Reports        Advertisement        Contact        Career